My goal for the next six months

Part of what attracted me to the travel business was the ability to create authentic content of interesting places I have visited.  I’m not talking about cut and pastes of other peoples content, I’m talking about pictures I have taken, videos I have shot, and things I’ve experienced.  All penned (or typed as the case may be by yours truly!)

I’ve identified three cruises and three resorts and established a goal to visit all of these in the next six months.  Once I get the details firmed up, I’ll post them.

Also, to all of the folks I saw out Friday night that mentioned an awareness of what I am doing, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!  Also, thank you to the couple of new friends I made that listened to my vision! There isn’t better validation for me than someone mentioning that they are aware of what I’m doing.

Leave a comment