Attention Guys – Singles Cruise for March 2 from Galveston

OK guys, it’s time to step up and reserve your spot on the singles cruise leaving March 2 from Galveston on the Carnival Ecstasy.

It’s time to step up because so far I only have deposits from women!  I suppose that if I am the only guy going on a cruise with 24 women, I can handle it, but some of these very nice women might like to meet someone other than me!

I only have a few spots left for women, so if you are thinking about joining us on this trip, please let me know ASAP.

BTW, this will more than likely be the only singles cruise I will do from the Houston area until at least October.

The age group for this cruise is still 35-50 and is Houston area singles only.

The details of the cruise are posted on my blog.  If you have any questions, shoot me an email or give me a call!

Leave a comment